Blank Assignments page for 1st quarter 2003-4

27 August 2003 Wednesday A-Day.

28 August 2003 Thursday B-Day.

29 August 2003 Friday C-Day.

01 September 2003 Monday (Labor Day) 

02 September 2003 Tuesday D-Day.

03 September 2003 Wednesday E-Day. 

04 September 2003 Thursday F-Day. 

05 September 2003 Friday A-Day.

08 September 2003 Monday B-Day.

09 September 2003 Tuesday C-Day.

10 September 2003 Wednesday D-Day. 

11 September 2003 Thursday E-day.

12 September 2003 Friday F-Day. 

15 September 2003 Monday A-Day. 

16 September 2003 Tuesday B-Day.

17 September 2003 Wednesday C-Day.

18 September 2003 Thursday D-Day.

19 September 2003 Friday E-Day. 

22 September 2003 Monday F-Day.

23 September 2003 Tuesday A-Day. 

24 September 2003 Wednesday B-Day.

25 September 2003 Thursday C-Day.

26 September 2003 Friday (Act 80. Day No Classes)

29 September 2003 Monday D-Day. 

30 September 2003 Tuesday E-Day. 

01 October 2003 Wednesday F-Day. 

02 October 2003 Thursday A-Day

03 October 2003 Friday B-Day

06 October 2003 Monday C-Day. 

07 October 2003 Tuesday D-Day

08 October 2003 Wednesday E-Day 

09 October 2003 Thursday F-Day. 

10 October 2003 Friday (Goof Off Day)

13 October 2003 Monday (Columbus Day)

14 October 2003 Tuesday

15 October 2003 Wednesday

16 October 2003 Thursday

17 October 2003 Friday

20 October 2003 Monday

21 October 2003 Tuesday

22 October 2003 Wednesday

23 October 2003 Thursday

24 October 2003 Friday

27 October 2003 Monday

28 October 2003 Tuesday

29 October 2003 Wednesday