Assignments for 4th quarter 2003-2004

24 March 2004 Wednesday (Day 1 of 4th quarter) Click for Day 01 information.

25 March 2004 Thursday (Day 2 of 4th quarter) Click for Day 02 information.

26 March 2004 Friday (Day 3 of 4th quarter) Click for Day 03 information
     Enjoy the weekend!

29 March 2004 Monday (Day 4 0f 4th quarter) Click for Day 04 information

30 March 2004 Tuesday (Day 5 of 4th quarter) Click for Day 05 instructions

31 March 2004 Wednesday (Day 6 of 4th quarter) Click for day 06 instructions

01 April 2004 Thursday (Day 7 of 4th quarter) Click for day 07 instructions

02 April 2004 Friday (Day 8 of 4th quarter) Click for day 08 instructions

05 April 2004 Monday (Day 9 of 4th quarter) Click for day 09 instructions

06 April 2004 Tuesday (Day 10 of 4th quarter) Click for day 10 instructions

07 April 2004 Wednesday (Day 11 of 4th quarter) Click for day 11 instructions

13 April 2004 Tuesday (Day 12 of 4th quarter) Click for day 12 instructions

14 April 2004 Wednesday (Day 13 of 4th quarter) Click for day 13 instructions.

15 April 2004 Thursday (Day 14 of 4th quarter) Click for day 14 instructions

16 April 2004 Friday (Day 15 of 4th quarter) Click for day 15 instructions

19 April 2004 Monday (Day 16 of 4th quarter) Click for day 16 instructions

20 April 2004 Tuesday (Day 17 of 4th quarter) Click for day 17 instructions

21 April 2004 Wednesday (Day 18 of 4th quarter) Catch up day.
     Sophomores are on retreat today.

22 April 2004 Thursday (Day 19 of 4th quarter) Click for day 19 instructions

23 April 2004 Friday (Day 20 of 4th quarter) Click for day 20 instructions
     Prom - No 11th or 12th grade students today

26 April 2004 Monday (Day 21 of 4th quarter) Click for day 21 instructions

27 April 2004 Tuesday (Day 22 of 4th quarter) Click for day 22 instructions

28 April 2004 Wednesday (Day 23 of 4th quarter) Click for day 23 instructions 

29 April 2004 Thursday (Day 24 of 4th quarter) Click for day 24 instructions 

30 April 2004 Friday (Day 25 of 4th quarter) Click for day 25 instructions

03 May 2004 Monday (Day 26 of 4th quarter) Click for day 26 instructions

04 may 2004 Tuesday (Day 27 of 4th quarter) Click for day 27 instructions 

05 May 2004 Wednesday (Day 28 of 4th quarter) Click for day 28 instructions 

06 May 2004 Thursday (Day 29 of 4th quarter) No Class due to teacher being absent.

07 May 2004 Friday (Day 30 of 4th quarter) Since you were not in the computer room yesterday today will be the catch-up day.  Make sure all exercises are done thru yesterday.  Be sure you know the terms thru yesterday.  Look at yesterdays assignment to view the terms that you should know by now.

10 May 2004 Monday (Day 31 of 4th quarter) Click for day 31 instructions

11 May 2004 Tuesday (Day 32 of 4th quarter) Test on terms

12 May 2004 Wednesday (Day 33 of 4th quarter) Click for day 33 instructions.

13 May 2004 Thursday (Day 34 of 4th quarter) Click for day 34 instructions

14 May 2004 Friday (Day 35 of 4th quarter) Linked page was destroyed.

17 May 2004 Monday (Day 36 of 4th quarter) Click for day 36 instructions 

18 May 2004 Tuesday (Day 37 of 4th quarter) Click for day 37 instructions 

19 May 2004 Wednesday (Day 38 of 4th quarter) Click for day 38 instructions 

20 May 2004 Thursday (day 39 of 4th quarter) Click for day 39 instructions 
     MID MORNING MASS SCHEDULE 

21 May 2004 Friday (Day 40 of 4th quarter) Click for day 40 instructions

24 May 2004 Monday (Day 41 of 4th quarter) Click for day 41 instructions

25 May 2004 Tuesday (Day 42 of 4th quarter) Click for day 42 instructions

26 May 2004 Wednesday (Day 43 of 4th quarter) Click for day 43 instructions
     Clean out your My Documents folder.  Delete all files you have saved to this folder.  Copy any files you want to keep and put them on a floppy or a CD.  Your computer account will be left on the computer for you to use next year but get rid of the files in the folder.

27 May 2004 Thursday (day 44 of 4th quarter) Click for day 44 instructions

28 May 2004 Friday (Day 45 of 4th quarter) No classes today?

01 Jun 2004 Monday (Day 46 of 4th quarter) MAKE UP DAY