Second Quarter 2003-2004

30 October 2003 Thursday F-Day (Day 1 of quarter, day 46 of school year)

31 October 2003 Friday A-Day (Day 2 of quarter, day 47 of school year)

03 November 2003 Monday B-Day (Day 3 of quarter, day 48 of school year)

04 November 2003 Tuesday C-Day (Day 4 of quarter, day 49 of school year)

05 November 2003 Wednesday D-Day  (Day 5 of quarter, day 50 of school year)

06 November 2003 Thursday E-day  (Day 6 of quarter, day 51 of school year)

07 November 2003 Friday (No School today for students) (Parent Teacher Meetings) (Act 80 Day)  (Day 7 of quarter, day 52 of school year)

10 November 2003 Monday (Day 8 of quarter, day 53 of school year)

11 November 2003 Tuesday (Day 9 of quarter, day 54 of school year)

12 November 2003 Wednesday (Day 10 of quarter, day 55 of school year)

13 November 2003 Thursday (Day 11 of quarter, day 56 of school year)

14 November 2003 Friday (Day 12 of quarter, day 57 of school year)

17 November 2003 Monday (Day 13 of quarter, day 58 of school year)

18 November 2003 Tuesday (Day 14 of quarter, day 59 of school year)

19 November 2003 Wednesday (Day 15 of quarter, day 60 of school year)

20 November 2003 Thursday (Day 16 of quarter, day 61 of school year)

21 November 2003 Friday (Day 17 of quarter, day 62 of school year)

24 November 2003 Monday (Day 18 of quarter, day 63 of school year)

25 November 2003 Tuesday (Day 19 of quarter, day 64 of school year)

26 November 2003 Wednesday (Day 20 of quarter, day 65 of school year)

27 November 2003 Thursday (Thanksgiving Vacation)
28 November 2003 Friday (Thanksgiving Vacation)
01 December 2003 Monday (Thanksgiving Vacation)

02 December 2003 Tuesday (Day 21 of quarter, day 66 of school year)

03 December 2003 Wednesday (Day 22 of quarter, day 67 of school year)

04 December 2003 Thursday (Day 23 of quarter, day 68 of school year)

05 December 2003 Friday (Day 24 of quarter, day 69 of school year)

08 December 2003 Monday (Day 25 of quarter, day 70 of school year)

09 December 2003 Tuesday (Day 26 of quarter, day 71 of school year)

10 December 2003 Wednesday (Day 27 of quarter, day 72 of school year)

11 December 2003 Thursday (Day 28 of quarter, day 73 of school year)

12 December 2003 Friday (Day 29 of quarter, day 74 of school year)

15 December 2003 Monday (Day 30 of quarter, day 75 of school year)

16 December 2003 Tuesday (Day 31 of quarter, day 76 of school year)

17 December 2003 Wednesday (Day 32 of quarter, day 77 of school year)

18 December 2003 Thursday (Day 33 of quarter, day 78 of school year)

19 December 2003 Friday (Day 34 of quarter, day 79 of school year)

22 December 2003 Monday (Christmas Vacation)
23 December 2003 Tuesday (Christmas Vacation)
24 December 2003 Wednesday (Christmas Vacation)
25 December 2003 Thursday (Christmas Vacation)
26 December 2003 Friday (Christmas Vacation)
29 December 2003 Monday (Christmas Vacation)
30 December 2003 Tuesday (Christmas Vacation)
31 December 2003 Wednesday (Christmas Vacation)
01 January 2004 Thursday (Christmas Vacation)
02 January 2004 Friday (Christmas Vacation)

05 January 2004 Monday (Day 35 of quarter, day 79 of school year)

06 January 2004 Tuesday (Day 36 of quarter, day 80 of school year)

07 January 2004 Wednesday (Day 37 of quarter, day 81 of school year)

08 January 2004 Thursday (Day 38 of quarter, day 82 of school year)

09 January 2004 Friday (Day 39 of quarter, day 83 of school year)

12 January 2004 Monday (Day 40 of quarter, day 84 of school year)

13 January 2004 Tuesday (Day 41 of quarter, day 85 of school year)

14 January 2004 Wednesday (Day 42 of quarter, day 86 of school year)

15 January 2004 Thursday (Day 43 of quarter, day 88 of school year)

16 January 2004 Friday (Day 44 of quarter, day 89 of school year)

19 January 2004 Monday (No school today. Holiday)

20 January 2004 Tuesday (Day 45 of quarter, day 90 of school year)

End of 2nd quarter